MGSU Exam Result 2016 Check Online MSC, MCOM, MBA

Maharaja Ganga Singh University MGSU Bikaner conducted semester wise or yearly examination of all the offered courses, students those who all appeared on the examination are desperately waiting for the result declaration and regularly can check the website. MGS University will soon release notification about examination result of varied UG PG courses such as BCA, M.Com, MBA, MCA, BA, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA, LLB on the official website i.e., Maharaja Ganga Singh University or MGSU also familiar as University of Bikaner or UOB is a public university which is situated at Bikaner, Rajasthan, India which came to existence in year 2003 by the University of Bikaner Act, 2003 (Act No. 13 of 2003). Bikaner marks an important milestone in the development of Higher Education in all over the Rajasthan state. The Governor of Rajasthan Shri Kalyan Singh is the Chancellor and Shri Suwa Lal, IAS is the Vice Chancellor of this University.

MGSU MSc Result 2017,

MGSU MCom Result 2017,

MGSU MBA Result 2017

No comments:

Post a Comment